You need to upgrade your Flash Player This is replaced by the Flash content.
Wednesday, 19 september 2018r.

Military Intelligence Service's statute was approved by Minister of National Defense by 13th of July of 2018 regulation. It defines current organizational structure of Military Intelligence Service

Military Intelligence Service includes following organizational units:

  • Chief's Office
  • Department I
  • Department II
  • Department III
  • Department IV
  • Department V
  • Department VI
  • Protection and Security
  • Finance and Logistics
  • Human Resources
  • Legal Advisors
  • Register and Archives
  • Training Center
  • Internal Audit Team